Zuchtwarte im DCBT e.V.

 

 

Sven Parthaune, 04889 Schildau, Tel. 0174 - 780 25 60 

Sven@staffbull-department.de

 

Rosita Bernecker, 14129 Berlin, Tel. 030 / 802 82 12rositabernecker@web.de

 

Brigitte Häußler, 21220 Seevetal, Tel. 04105 - 53 987panbox911@gmail.com

 

Detlef Perßon, 28832 Achim-Uphusen, Tel. 04202 - 910 00 78Detlef.persson@t-online.de

 

Nancy Wilke, 31234 Edemissen-Alvesse, Tel. 0176 - 24 71 91 84

vomhausewilke@googlemail. com

 

Petko Danilovic, 34286 Spangenberg, Tel. 056 63 - 93 05 15

petko.d@gmx.de

 

Sabine Glomm, 39638 Gardelegen, Tel. 0151 - 21 39 61 20

sabine.glomm@gmail.com

 

Birgitt Salewski-Mielchen, 42275 Wuppertal, Tel. 0202 - 74779966

of-slanting-shore@t-online.de

 

Roland Mielchen, 42275 Wuppertal, Tel. 0202 - 74779966

of-slanting-shore@t-online.de

 

 

Jasmin Stupp, 54538 Bengel,Tel. 06532 - 95 16 07

bigtroubleminis@gmx.de

 

Sandra Austin-Böhm, 56237 Alsbach, Tel. 02601 - 91 49 40

Austin-Boehm@t-online.de

 

Eleonore Brackwehr, 59519 Möhnesee,Tel. 02924 - 79 52

e.brackwehr@me.com

 

Karin Rauch, 65462 Ginsheim, Tel. 06144 -31129 karin.rauch@gmx.de

 

Karlheinz Sauder, 67575 Eich, Tel. 0 62 46 - 18 88 B.T.Of-Galloway@t-online.de

 

Gerhard Ritschel, 68307 Mannheim Tel. 0621-782506

 

Dorothee Ebner, 91266 Rügland, Tel. 09128 – 911 990

dorothe.ebener@web.de

 

Hans Schmidt, 91757 Wettelsheim, Tel. 09142 - 46 49vom.kaiserstuhl@t-online.de